forbot
Linberg LTD, OOO
+38 (050) 442-04-97
  • Linberg LTD, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

A separator for removing fats and oils from the waste water
Check availability 
Benefits Full compliance with all requirements of EN 1825 automatic operation Easy to install, without any additional concrete work manhole access cover BEGU, according to EN 124 Built iloulavlivatel easy access Integrated sampling point Quick and easy servicing Removal of fats and...
Group: Grease traps
Separators for cleaning oil-polluted water
Check availability 
Using separators can be carried out rainwater or purification of industrial waste water containing oil or wastewater containing fat. Removal of free oil impurities, particularly oil, from industrial or rainwater. The separators operate on the principle of gravitational separation of suspended...
Group: Devices of purification of oil contaminated waters
Oil products separators with bypass Lpass C
Check availability 
Houde Alain svob dnyh wt lyanyh impurities in bea ti nave T EPRA ucts s, from industrial or rainwater.   Specifications  
Industrial water treatment plants, water treatment plants
Check availability 
We produce a full range of products for industrial water treatment and provide services for the complete delivery of equipment. Linberg range of products includes comprehensive solutions for domestic waste water treatment, pumping stations, grease separators, oil separators, rainwater management...
Purification of domestic sewage of residential houses
Check availability 
We are - professionals who always give the customer the products of exceptional quality and its delivery on time. That's why Linberg LTD Ukraine is one of the market leaders in industrial water treatment systems in Ukraine. Cooperation with us is characterized by a 100% customer satisfaction,...
Group: Systems for house water treatment, centralized
System municipal wastewater Lzara P
Check availability 
Treatment of urban waste water from small and medium-sized sources, such as residential houses, cottages, small villages, OTE Do, production companies, and others. Mechanical-biological sewage treatment developed with strong emphasis on undemanding maintenance and ease of installation. Used...
Group: Sewerage are cleaning systems
Separators oil class 1 Lpeter C
Check availability 
Separators oil class 1 Lpeter C Removal of free oil impurities, particularly oil, from industrial or rainwater. The separators operate on the principle of gravitational separation of suspended particles and free oil in the separation zone and separating fine oil compounds and their unstable...
Group: Separators, oil products
Infiltration system AQUA-CLEAN ACSI
Check availability 
Infiltration system AQUA-CLEAN ACSI Infiltration of rainwater or biologically treated wastewater. Infiltration system consists of concrete rings Class C35 / 45 height 750 or 1000 mm, a cone and a cover for the operation. The dimensions specified for the total precipitation of conditional...
Group: The equipment for sewage treatment
Separators for fats Lmaxx C
Check availability 
Separators for fats Lmaxx C Removal of fats and vegetable oils from waste water produced by the gravitational method, without using an external power source. Designed for use in hotels, restaurants, canteens, food industry, etc. Benefits Full compliance with all requirements of EN...
Group: Separators for fats and starches
Oil products separators with bypass Lpass C
Check availability 
Oil products separators with bypass Lpass CRemoval of free oil impurities, particularly oil, from industrial or rainwater.
Separators oil class 1 Lpeter C
Check availability 
Separators oil class 1 Lpeter C Removal of free oil impurities, particularly oil, from industrial or rainwater. The separators operate on the principle of gravitational separation of suspended particles and free oil in the separation zone and separating fine oil compounds and their...
Pumping station Lpress C
Check availability 
Pumping station Lpress C Connecting small wastewater sources to the sewage system or pressurized sewage pumping over long distances or at high altitude. Designed for facilities with small wastewater sources, such as houses or small objects. Node pump shaft assembly DN 1000 is made of...
Group: Pump stations
Pumping station Lpower C
Check availability 
Pumping station Lpower C Domestic , municipal and industrial facilities. Pumping wastewater, rainwater or groundwater from portions disposed in the valleys. Protection against reverse draining of water into the sewer. Professional Zenit® pumping systems ensure the highest quality and...
Group: Pump stations
Installations for the treatment of municipal sewage Lzara C
Check availability 
Installations for the treatment of municipal sewage Lzara C Treatment of urban waste water from small and medium-sized sources, such as houses, villages, residential areas, resorts and hotels, manufacturing companies, etc. Installations for the mechanical and biological treatment of...
Group: The equipment for sewage treatment
Cleaning wastewater systems Bio Clean Air
Check availability 
Installations for Bio Clean Air wastewater Treatment of wastewater from small sources, such as houses, cottages, small businesses , etc. Installations for Bio Clean Air wastewater are process devices which are designed for daily high peak hydraulic overload, as well as the case of waste...
Group: Systems, purifying

Description

Products catalog Linberg LTD, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Linberg LTD, ООО
+38 (050) 442-04-97
  • Linberg LTD, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Сепаратор для удаления жиров и растительных масел из сточных вод
Наличие уточняйте 
Преимущества Полное соответствие всем требованиям EN 1825 Автоматическая работа Простота установки, без каких-либо дополнительных бетонных работ Крышка доступа смотрового люка BEGU, в соответствии с EN 124 Встроенный илоулавливатель Легкий доступ Встроенная точка отбора проб Быстрое и...
Группа: Жироуловители
Сепараторы для очистки нефтезагрязненных вод
Наличие уточняйте 
С помощью сепараторов можно осуществить очистку дождевой воды или промышленных сточных вод содержащих нефтепродукты или сточных вод с содержанием жира. Удаление свободных масляных примесей, в частности нефтепродуктов, из промышленных или дождевых стоков. Сепараторы работают по принципу...
Группа: Оборудование для очистки сточных вод
Сепараторы нефтепродуктов с байпасом Lpass C
Наличие уточняйте 
Удаление свободных масляных примесей, в частности нефтепродуктов, из промышленных или дождевых стоков.   Технические характеристики  
Промышленные очистные системы, промышленная водоочистка
Наличие уточняйте 
Мы производим весь спектр продукции по промышленной водоочистке и оказываем услуги по комплектной поставке оборудования. Ассортимент продукции компании Linberg включает в себя комплексные решения по очистке бытовых стоков, насосные станции, сепараторы жира и сепараторы нефтепродуктов, системы...
Очистка бытовых стоков жилого дома
Наличие уточняйте 
Мы — профессионалы своего дела, которые всегда предоставляют заказчику продукцию исключительно высокого качества и ее поставку точно в срок. Именно поэтому компания Линберг ЛТД Украина является одним из лидеров на рынке промышленных систем очистки воды в Украине. Сотрудничество с нами...
Группа: Системы централизованной очистки воды жилого дома
Системы очистки городских сточных вод Lzara P
Наличие уточняйте 
Очистка городских сточных вод от малых и средних источников, таких как жилые дома, коттеджи, небольшие поселки, отели, производственные компании, и другие. Механико-биологическая очистка сточных вод разработана с сильным акцентом на нетребовательном техобслуживании и простоте установки....
Группа: Системы очистные канализационные
Сепараторы нефтепродуктов 1 класса Lpeter C
Наличие уточняйте 
Сепараторы нефтепродуктов 1 класса Lpeter C Удаление свободных масляных примесей, в частности нефтепродуктов, из промышленных или дождевых стоков. Сепараторы работают по принципу гравитационного отделения взвешенных и свободных частиц нефти в зоне сепарирования и отделения мелкодисперсных...
Группа: Сепараторы нефтепродуктов
Инфильтрационная система AQUA-CLEAN ACSI
Наличие уточняйте 
Инфильтрационная система AQUA-CLEAN ACSI Инфильтрация дождевой воды или биологически очищенных сточных вод. Инфильтрационная система состоит из бетонных колец класса С35/45 высотой 750 или 1000 мм, конуса и крышки для эксплуатации. Размеры определены для совокупных условных осадков 150 л/с/га...
Группа: Оборудование для очистки сточных вод
Сепараторы жиров Lmaxx C
Наличие уточняйте 
Сепараторы жиров Lmaxx C Удаление жиров и масел растительного происхождения из сточных вод производится гравитационным способом, без использования внешнего источника энергии. Предназначен для применения в гостиницах, ресторанах, столовых, в пищевой промышленности и т.д. Преимущества Пол
Группа: Сепараторы жировые
Сепараторы нефтепродуктов с байпасом Lpass C
Наличие уточняйте 
Сепараторы нефтепродуктов с байпасом Lpass CУдаление свободных масляных примесей, в частности нефтепродуктов, из промышленных или дождевых стоков.
Сепараторы нефтепродуктов 1 класса Lpeter C
Наличие уточняйте 
Сепараторы нефтепродуктов 1 класса Lpeter C Удаление свободных масляных примесей, в частности нефтепродуктов, из промышленных или дождевых стоков. Сепараторы работают по принципу гравитационного отделения взвешенных и свободных частиц нефти в зоне сепарирования и отделения мелкодисперсных...
Насосные станции Lpress C
Наличие уточняйте 
Насосные станции Lpress C Подключение небольших источников сточных вод к системе канализации под давлением или перекачка сточных вод на большие расстояния или на большую высоту. Предназначено для объектов, имеющих небольшие источники сточных вод, например коттеджей или небольших...
Группа: Насосные станции
Насосные станции Lpower C
Наличие уточняйте 
Насосные станции Lpower C Бытовые, коммунальные и промышленные объекты. Перекачивание сточных вод, дождевой воды или грунтовых вод из расположенных в низинах участков. Защита от слива обратной воды в канализацию. Профессиональные насосные системы Zenit® гарантируют наивысшее качество и...
Группа: Насосные станции
Установки для очистки городских сточных вод Lzara C
Наличие уточняйте 
Установки для очистки городских сточных вод Lzara C Очистка городских сточных вод от малых и средних источников, таких как жилые дома, деревни, жилые районы, курорты и отели, производственные компании и т.д. Установки для механической и биологической очистки сточных вод, спроектированы...
Группа: Оборудование для очистки сточных вод
Очистительные системы сточных вод Bio Clean Air
Наличие уточняйте 
Установки для очистки сточных вод Bio Clean Air Очистка сточных вод из небольших источников, например, домов, коттеджей, малых предприятийи т.д. Установки для очистки сточных вод Bio Clean Air являются технологическими устройствами, которые рассчитаны на ежедневные высокие пиковые...
Группа: Системы очистительные

Описание

Каталог товаров Linberg LTD, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги